Les Producteurs de bovins du Québec

555, Roland-Therrien Blvd, suite 305
Longueuil (Quebec) J4H 4G2
Phone: 450 679-0540, poste 8287
Fax: 450 442-9348

 


 

Regional Syndicates

They include cattle producers in their respective region. A secretary assumes the planning and the follow-up of the current activities of the syndicate.

Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Phone : 819 762-0833
Fax : 819 762-0575
Secretary : Linda Lavoie
Email : lindalavoie@upa.qc.ca

Gaspésie-Les Iles

Phone : 418 392-4466
Fax : 418 392-4862
Secretary : Marc Tétreault
Email : mtetreault@upa.qc.ca

Bas-Saint-Laurent

Phone : 418 723-2424
Fax : 418 723-6045
Secretary : Pierre Duchesne
Email : pduchesne@upa.qc.ca

Lanaudière

Phone : 450 753-7486/87
Fax : 450 759-7610
Secretary : Claude Laflamme
Email : claflamme@upa.qc.ca

Capitale-Nationale-Côte-Nord

Phone : 418 872-0770
Fax : 418 872-3386
Secretary : Stéphanie Desrosiers
Email : sdesrosiers@upa.qc.ca

Mauricie

Phone : 819 378-4033
Fax : 819 371-2712
Secretary : Hugues Désilets
Email : hdesilets@mauricie.upa.qc.ca

Centre-du-Québec

Phone : 819 519-5838
Fax : 819 415-0858
Secretary : France Trudel
Email : ftrudel@upa.qc.ca

Montérégie-Est

Phone : 450 774-9154
Fax : 450 778-3797
Secretary : Roch Guay
Email : rguay@upamonteregie.ca

Chaudière-Appalaches Nord

Phone : 418 386-5588
Fax : 418 228-3943
Secretary : François Gamache
Email : fgamache@upa.qc.ca

Montérégie-Ouest

Phone : 450 454-5115
Fax : 1 877 414-7870
Secretary : Katerine Montcalm
Email : kmontcalm@upamonteregie.ca

Chaudière-Appalaches-Sud

Phone : 418 228-5588
Fax : 418 228-3943
Secretary : François Gamache
Email : fgamache@upa.qc.ca

Outaouais-Laurentides

Phone : 450 472-0440
Fax : 450 472-8386
Secretary : Luc Fuoco
Email : lfuoco@upa.qc.ca

Estrie

Phone : 819 346-8905
Fax : 819 346-2533
Secretary : Robert Trudeau
Email : rtrudeau@upa.qc.ca

Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Phone : 418 542-5666
Fax : 418 542-3011
Secretary : Joanie V. Tremblay
Email : jvtremblay@upa.qc.ca

Write to us

Name

Phone

E-mail

Your message