Les Producteurs de bovins du Québec

555, Roland-Therrien Blvd, suite 305 Longueuil (Quebec) J4H 4G2 Phone: 450 679-0540, poste 8761 Fax: 450 442-9348

– Consult The List of Key Resource Persons –


 

Regional Syndicates

They include cattle producers in their respective region. A secretary assumes the planning and the follow-up of the current activities of the syndicate.

Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Phone: 819 762-0833
Fax: 819 762-0575
Secretary: David Prince
Email: dprince@upa.qc.ca

* Gaspésie-Les Îles

Phone: 418 392-4466
Fax: 418 392-4862
Secretary: Guy Gallant
Email: ggallant@upa.qc.ca

* Bas-Saint-Laurent

Phone: 418 723-2424
Fax: 418 723-6045
Secretary: Marc Tétreault
Email: mtetreault@upa.qc.ca

* Lanaudière

Phone: 450 753-7486/87
Fax: 450 759-7610
Secretary: Xavier Lacoste
Email: xlacoste@upa.qc.ca

* Capitale-Nationale-Côte-Nord

Phone: 418 872-0770
Fax: 418 872-3386
Secretary: Stéphanie Desrosiers
Email: sdesrosiers@upa.qc.ca

* Mauricie

Phone: 819-378-4033
Fax: 819-371-2712
Secretary: Josée Tardif
Email: jtardif@mauricie.upa.qc.ca

* Centre-du-Québec

Phone: 819 519-5838
Fax: 819 415-0858
Secretary: Jasmine Sauvé
Email: jsauve@upa.qc.ca

* Montérégie-Est

Phone: 450 774-9154
Fax: 450 778-3797
Secretary: Katerine Montcalm
Email: kmontcalm@upamonteregie.ca

* Chaudière-Appalaches Nord

Phone: 418 386-5588
Fax: 418 228-3943
Secretary: François Gamache
Email: fgamache@upa.qc.ca

* Montérégie-Ouest

Phone: 450 454-5115
Fax: 1 877 414-7870
Secretary: Katerine Montcalm
Email: kmontcalm@upamonteregie.ca

* Chaudière-Appalaches-Sud

Phone: 418 228-5588
Fax: 418 228-3943
Secretary: François Gamache
Email: fgamache@upa.qc.ca

* Outaouais-Laurentides

Phone: 450 472-0440
Fax: 450 472-8386
Secretary: Cynthia Guindon
Email: cguindon@upa.qc.ca

* Estrie

Phone: 819 346-8905
Fax: 819 346-2533
Secretary: Dominique Desautels
Email: ddesautels@upa.qc.ca

* Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Phone: 418 542-5666
Fax: 418 542-3011
Secretary: Marie Mazerolle
Email: mmazerolle@upa.qc.ca

Me Raphaële St-Amand-Valente
Officer in Charge of the Protection of Personal Information for the regional syndicates identified with *
Office 100
555 Roland-Therrien Blvd
Longueuil (Québec)  J4H 3Y9
Phone: 438 807-0421
Email: rprp@upa.qc.ca


Media Contact

Julien Levac Joubert, Communication Officer Phone : 450 679-0540 ext. 8110 mediaspbq@upa.qc.ca

 

Write to us

    Name

    Phone

    E-mail

    Your message