Les Producteurs de bovins du Québec - Feeder calf- Preregistration volume
Coopérative des encans d'animaux du Bas-Saint-Laurent/Bic
Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux et Frères inc./La Guadeloupe
Encan Sawyerville inc./Sawyerville
Réseau Encans Québec/Saint-Isidore
Tel. : 418 736-5788
Tel. : 418 459-6832
Tel. : 819 849-3606 or 819 875-3577
Tel. : 418 882-6341 or 1 866-839-9475
Volume of feeder calves pre-registered for the feeder calf sales circuit.
Date Auction Volume Volume Sold Last Update
Thursday January 11, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 871 1 017 Jan. 10, 2018
Friday January 12, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 145 1 193 Jan. 11, 2018
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 516 561 Jan. 17, 2018
Thursday January 18, 2018 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 603 615 Jan. 17, 2018
Friday January 19, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 502 1 419 Jan. 19, 2018
Thursday February 1, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 115 0 Jan. 22, 2018
Friday February 2, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 475 0 Jan. 23, 2018
Thursday February 8, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 59 0 Jan. 22, 2018
Friday February 9, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 251 0 Jan. 23, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 52 0 Jan. 18, 2018
Friday February 23, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 94 0 Jan. 15, 2018
Thursday March 1, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 3 0 Jul. 13, 2017
Friday March 2, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 71 0 Jan. 18, 2018
Thursday March 8, 2018 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 40 0 Jan. 17, 2018
Friday March 9, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 60 0 Nov. 30, 2017
Thursday March 22, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 3 0 Jul. 13, 2017
Friday March 23, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 132 0 Jan. 22, 2018
Thursday April 5, 2018 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 2 0 Jul. 17, 2017
Friday April 6, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 60 0 Nov. 30, 2017
Thursday April 19, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 3 0 Jul. 13, 2017
Friday April 20, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 60 0 Nov. 30, 2017
Thursday April 26, 2018 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 6 0 Nov. 9, 2017
Friday April 27, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 60 0 Nov. 30, 2017
Thursday May 3, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 3 0 Jul. 13, 2017
Friday May 4, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 60 0 Nov. 30, 2017
Thursday May 17, 2018 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 2 0 Jul. 17, 2017
Friday May 18, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 60 0 Nov. 30, 2017
Thursday May 24, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 3 0 Jul. 13, 2017
Friday May 25, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 60 0 Nov. 30, 2017
Friday June 1, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 60 0 Nov. 30, 2017
Thursday June 28, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 3 0 Jul. 13, 2017

Market data updated by the Producteurs de bovins du Québec
 
All information comes from the Producteurs de bovins du Québec and Quebec live animal auctions.