Les Producteurs de bovins du Québec - Feeder calf- Preregistration volume
Coopérative des encans d'animaux du Bas-Saint-Laurent/Bic
Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux et Frères inc./La Guadeloupe
Encan Sawyerville inc./Sawyerville
Réseau Encans Québec/Saint-Isidore
Tel. : 418 736-5788
Tel. : 418 459-6832
Tel. : 819 849-3606 or 819 875-3577
Tel. : 418 882-6341 or 1 866-839-9475
Volume of feeder calves pre-registered for the feeder calf sales circuit.
Date Auction Previous Year Volume Preregistration Volume Volume Sold Last Update
Thursday August 23, 2018 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 600 580 608 Aug. 22, 2018
Friday August 24, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 850 1 649 1 683 Aug. 27, 2018
Thursday August 30, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 100 1 051 1 078 Aug. 29, 2018
Friday August 31, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 600 1 624 1 732 Aug. 30, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 700 636 672 Sep. 12, 2018
Friday September 14, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 700 1 446 1 563 Sep. 13, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 900 739 815 Sep. 20, 2018
Friday September 21, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 000 866 931 Sep. 24, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 350 329 309 Sep. 26, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 400 1 271 1 380 Sep. 28, 2018
Thursday October 4, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 000 598 730 Oct. 3, 2018
Friday October 5, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 200 954 1 099 Oct. 4, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 800 654 696 Oct. 10, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 300 880 977 Oct. 16, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 400 943 1 157 Oct. 17, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 500 1 280 1 484 Oct. 19, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 1 100 747 913 Oct. 25, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 600 1 506 1 731 Oct. 25, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 300 929 1 088 Oct. 31, 2018
Friday November 2, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 600 1 219 1 263 Nov. 1, 2018
Thursday November 8, 2018 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 550 549 533 Nov. 7, 2018
Friday November 9, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 700 1 442 1 612 Nov. 8, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 500 854 1 040 Nov. 14, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 850 1 231 1 391 Nov. 15, 2018
Thursday November 22, 2018 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 900 737 760 Nov. 22, 2018
Friday November 23, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 700 1 097 1 188 Nov. 23, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 100 670 782 Nov. 28, 2018
Friday November 30, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 700 1 270 1 187 Nov. 29, 2018
Thursday December 6, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 500 449 557 Dec. 5, 2018
Friday December 7, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 700 1 477 1 402 Dec. 6, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 900 229 0 Dec. 6, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 850 906 0 Dec. 10, 2018

Market data updated by the Producteurs de bovins du Québec
 
All information comes from the Producteurs de bovins du Québec and Quebec live animal auctions.