Les Producteurs de bovins du Québec - Feeder calf- Preregistration volume
Coopérative des encans d'animaux du Bas-Saint-Laurent/Bic Tel. : 418 736-5788 coop.encanbsl@globetrotter.net
Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux et Frères inc./La Guadeloupe Tel. : 418 459-6832 brigittepveilleux@hotmail.com
Encan Sawyerville inc./Sawyerville Tel. : 819 849-3606 or 819 875-3577 sawyerville@saestrie.ca
Réseau Encans Québec/Saint-Isidore Tel. : 418 882-6341 or 1 866-839-9475 s.vachon@r-encan.quebec
Volume of feeder calves pre-registered for the feeder calf sales circuit.
Date Auction Previous Year Volume Preregistration Volume Volume Sold Last Update
Thursday August 19, 2021 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 478 412 419 Sep. 13, 2021
Friday August 20, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 346 861 956 Aug. 19, 2021
Thursday August 26, 2021 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 992 761 798 Aug. 25, 2021
Friday August 27, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 535 1 077 1 286 Aug. 26, 2021
Thursday September 9, 2021 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 427 411 433 Sep. 8, 2021
Friday September 10, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 229 1 133 1 294 Sep. 9, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 836 718 831 Sep. 15, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 209 1 218 1 296 Sep. 16, 2021
Thursday September 23, 2021 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 356 Cancel 0 Sep. 21, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 089 1 039 1 129 Sep. 23, 2021
Thursday September 30, 2021 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 884 230 0 Sep. 23, 2021
Friday October 1, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 140 216 0 Sep. 23, 2021
Thursday October 7, 2021 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 658 309 0 Sep. 21, 2021
Friday October 8, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 051 117 0 Sep. 24, 2021
Thursday October 14, 2021 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 823 51 0 Sep. 20, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 048 111 0 Sep. 23, 2021
Thursday October 21, 2021 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 472 75 0 Sep. 6, 2021
Friday October 22, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 227 38 0 Sep. 24, 2021
Thursday October 28, 2021 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 242 12 0 Sep. 2, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 317 15 0 Sep. 1, 2021
Thursday November 4, 2021 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 436 17 0 Sep. 22, 2021
Friday November 5, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 967 32 0 Sep. 15, 2021
Thursday November 11, 2021 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 651 10 0 Aug. 2, 2021
Friday November 12, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 013 5 0 Aug. 2, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 525 40 0 Sep. 9, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 256 13 0 Sep. 10, 2021
Thursday November 25, 2021 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 741 10 0 Aug. 2, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 975 5 0 Aug. 2, 2021
Thursday December 2, 2021 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 441 10 0 Aug. 2, 2021
Friday December 3, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 368 31 0 Aug. 27, 2021
Thursday December 9, 2021 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 232 10 0 Aug. 2, 2021
Friday December 10, 2021 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 687 5 0 Aug. 2, 2021

Market data updated by the Producteurs de bovins du Québec
 
All information comes from the Producteurs de bovins du Québec and Quebec live animal auctions.