Les Producteurs de bovins du Québec - Feeder calf- Preregistration volume
Coopérative des encans d'animaux du Bas-Saint-Laurent/Bic Tel. : 418 736-5788 coop.encanbsl@globetrotter.net
Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux et Frères inc./La Guadeloupe Tel. : 418 459-6832 brigittepveilleux@hotmail.com
Encan Sawyerville inc./Sawyerville Tel. : 819 849-3606 or 819 875-3577 sawyerville@saestrie.ca
Réseau Encans Québec/Saint-Isidore Tel. : 418 882-6341 or 1 866-839-9475 s.vachon@r-encan.quebec
Volume of feeder calves pre-registered for the feeder calf sales circuit.
Date Auction Previous Year Volume Preregistration Volume Volume Sold Last Update
Thursday January 16, 2020 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 035 1 284 1 539 Jan. 15, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 078 1 433 1 580 Jan. 16, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 399 504 532 Jan. 21, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 472 401 404 Jan. 23, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 194 1 018 1 261 Jan. 23, 2020
Thursday February 6, 2020 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 983 673 836 Feb. 5, 2020
Friday February 7, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 392 1 004 987 Feb. 7, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 656 482 643 Feb. 12, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 140 1 200 1 274 Feb. 13, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 429 324 313 Feb. 26, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 411 932 907 Feb. 28, 2020
Thursday March 5, 2020 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 786 651 943 Mar. 4, 2020
Friday March 6, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 719 1 292 1 457 Mar. 5, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 695 537 563 Mar. 11, 2020
Friday March 13, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 461 1 042 1 208 Mar. 12, 2020
Thursday March 26, 2020 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 122 720 829 Mar. 25, 2020
Friday March 27, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 634 1 297 1 326 Mar. 27, 2020
Thursday April 2, 2020 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 232 265 237 Apr. 1, 2020
Friday April 3, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 329 964 1 086 Apr. 2, 2020
Thursday April 16, 2020 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 969 10 0 Dec. 18, 2019
Friday April 17, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 803 274 0 Apr. 3, 2020
Thursday April 30, 2020 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 505 81 0 Mar. 31, 2020
Friday May 1, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 262 154 0 Mar. 30, 2020
Thursday May 7, 2020 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 545 10 0 Jan. 7, 2020
Friday May 8, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 021 62 0 Dec. 18, 2019
Thursday May 21, 2020 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 395 12 0 Jan. 27, 2020
Friday May 22, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 487 62 0 Dec. 18, 2019
Thursday May 28, 2020 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 651 10 0 Jan. 7, 2020
Friday May 29, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 683 83 0 Mar. 17, 2020
Thursday June 4, 2020 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 589 33 0 Mar. 30, 2020
Friday June 5, 2020 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 804 80 0 Mar. 19, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 363 10 0 Jan. 8, 2020

Market data updated by the Producteurs de bovins du Québec
 
All information comes from the Producteurs de bovins du Québec and Quebec live animal auctions.